conciergerie

Conciergerie

In order to ensure you enjoy all the region has to offer, the hotel has put at our guests disposal a concergerie service. Our guests can inform themselves quickly what activity is currently available in our region and our Concerge can reserve a place for them. Our concerge can also make restaurant reservations. All this so that your trip is hassle free and sure to be one that you remember fondly.

Expert and personal assistant …. here to help make your life easier!

With all the details of your trip and your expectations, he will assist you when needed, with planning your trip until your departure.

Thanks to up to date knowledge of the province and the importance of the local network, he will find what is best suited for your needs. Reserve the best table, the best seats for a show, will point out the trendy places in town, activities that are out of the ordinary, find a baby-sitter for your date night, suggest activities that are not to be missed, but also be able to help you with your trip (air travel, rooms, taxis, and other reservations).

If there are any problems the concierge will be availble for you. Above all else he will anticipate your needs and suggest outings based on your interests. Once again, Hotel les Mouettes takes care of the little details. The best by far for your stay in our region.

Let our concierge help you organize your stay, whether it be for you, for your family, or for the person or persons traveling with you on a business trip.
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY

conciergerie

Conciergerie

Pour permettre aux visiteurs de profiter pleinement de leur séjour, l’hôtel met à disposition un service de conciergerie. Par ce service, les invités peuvent être informés rapidement de ce qui se passe dans la région. Notre concierge pourra réserver des activités ou des restaurants pour vous de sorte que l’organisation de votre voyage sera d’une simplicité exemplaire et vous serez ainsi certain de rendre votre visite mémorable.

Fin connaisseur et assistant personnel …là pour vous faciliter la vie !

Informé des détails de votre voyage et de vos attentes, il vous assiste, tout au long de votre voyage quand vous en ressentez le besoin: de la planification jusqu’à votre départ.

Grâce à sa connaissance actualisée de la province et un important réseau local, il répond in situ à toutes vos demandes. Réserver la meilleure table des environs, obtenir les meilleurs sièges pour un spectacle, vous indiquer les endroits en vogue de la ville, réserver une activité des plus loufoques, trouver une baby-sitter pour votre soirée en tête-à-tête, proposer les activités à ne pas manquer, mais aussi, modifier un élément clé de votre voyage (vol, chambre, véhicule, réservation).

En cas de problème, il demeure disponibles pour vous. Mais avant tout, il anticipera vos attentes et  vous suggérera des sorties en fonction de vos centres d’intérêt. Encore une fois, des petites attentions qui feront de l’hôtel les Mouettes, le lieu par excellence pour votre séjour dans la région.

Laissez notre concierge voir à l’organisation de votre séjour…que ce soit pour vous, votre famille et la personne qui vous accompagne durant votre séjour d’affaires!
  • Format de date :JJ slash MM slash AAAA